Faculty & TA Office Hours

Office Hours Winter 2021

 

Jude Akudinobi - akudinob@blackstudies.ucsb.edu

Office Hours: Via Zoom TBA

  • BLST 151 

 

Jaime Alves - jaimealves@blackstudies.ucsb.edu - 

Office Hours: Via Zoom on Fridays 9:30am-11:30pm  es

3:00-4:00 pm&Wed 4:00-5

pm

  • BLST 2

TA, Email and Office Hours:

  • Angela Godoy, godoy@ucsb.edu, Via Zoom on Wednesday 1-3pm or by appointment 
  • BLST 1173:00-4:00 pm&Wed 4:00-5pm

 

Stephanie Arguera - sarguera@education.ucsb.edu - 

Office Hours: Via Zoom TBA

  • BLST 172

 

Ingrid Banks - ibanks@blackstudies.ucsb.edu

Office Hours: Via Zoom by appointment 

 

Christopher McAuley - mcauley@blackstudies.ucsb.edu -

Office Hours: Via Zoom TBA

  • BLST 3: on Thursdays 2-4pm

TA, Office Hours:

  • BLST169AR: on Thursdays 2-4pm

Jeremy Edwards - jaedwards@ucsb.edu -

Office Hours: Via Zoom on Tuesdays 2-3pm and Wednesdays 12-1pm

  • BLST 122

Geoffrey Jacques - gfjacq@aol.com -

Office Hours: Via Zoom TBA

  • BLST 146
  • BLST 155

 

Jeffrey Stewart - jstewart@blackstudies.ucsb.edu -

Office Hours: Via Zoom on

  • BLST 45: Tuesdays 9am-12 pm

TA, Email and Office Hours: 

  • Dana Hughes, Via Zoom on Mondays 9:30-11:30am 

 

  • BLST 154: Thursdays 9am-12pm

 

Roberto Strongman - rstrongman@blackstudies.ucsb.edu-

Office Hours: Via Zoom on Wednesdays 1-3pm

 

Sharon Tettegah - stettegah@blackstudies.ucsb.edu  -

Office Hours: Via Zoom on Mondays 5-6pm

  • BLST 15

TA, Email and Office Hours: 

  • TBA 

 

Omise'eke Tinsley - omiseeketinsley@blackstudies.ucsb.edu   -

Office Hours: Via Zoom on

  • BLST 7: Wednesdays 9-11am

TA, Email and Office Hours:

 

  • BLST 195C

 

Butch Ware - bware@history.ucsb.edu  -

Office Hours: Via Zoom TBA

  • BLST 49A