Faculty & TA Office Hours

Office Hours Winter 2021

 

Jude Akudinobi - akudinob@blackstudies.ucsb.edu

Office Hours: Via Zoom on Tuesdays and Thursdays 11am-12:30pm

  • BLST 161 
  • BLST 170

 

Sepideh Alavi - alavi@ucsb.edu - 

Office Hours: Via Zoom on Mondays 1-2pm or by appointment

  • BLST 14

 

Ana Rita Alves - alves.ritalopes@gmail.com - 

Office Hours: Via Zoom on Thursdays 8-10am

  • BLST 124

 

Jaime Alves - jaimealves@blackstudies.ucsb.edu - 

Office Hours: Via Zoom on...   es

3:00-4:00 pm&Wed 4:00-5

pm

  • BLST 2: Tuesdays 3-4pm and Wednesdays 4-5pm
  • BLST 208: Tuesdays and Fridays 3-4pm3:00-4:00 pm&Wed 4:00-5pm

 

Stephanie Arguera - sarguera@education.ucsb.edu - 

Office Hours: Via Zoom on Tuesdays 2-3pm and Wednesdays 3:15-4:15pm

  • BLST 14

 

Ingrid Banks - ibanks@blackstudies.ucsb.edu

Office Hours: Via Zoom by appointment 

 

 

Mary Franitza - mfranitza@ucsb.edu -

Office Hours: Via Zoom on Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm

  • BLST 7

 

Amanda Joyce Hall - amanda.j.hall@yale.edu -

Office Hours: Via Zoom on Wednesdays and Fridays 11am-12:15pm

  • BLST 100

 

Christopher McAuley - mcauley@blackstudies.ucsb.edu -

Office Hours: Via Zoom on Mondays 12:30-2:30pm

  • BLST 102

 

Stephan Miescher - miescher@history.ucsb.edu -

Office Hours: Via Zoom on Wednesdays 3-5pm or by appointment

  • BLST 49B

 

Joaquin Noguera - NOGUERA.JOAQUIN@gmail.com -

Office Hours: Via Zoom on Tuesdays and Thursdays 2-3pm or by appointment 

  • BLST 129

 

Roberto Strongman - rstrongman@blackstudies.ucsb.edu -

Office Hours: Via Zoom on Wednesdays 1-3pm

  • BLST 7
  • BLST 126

 

Jeffrey Stewart - jstewart@blackstudies.ucsb.edu -

Office Hours: Via Zoom on Tuesdays 10am-12pm

  • BLST 14

 

Terrance Wooten - terrancewooten@blackstudies.ucsb.edu  -

Office Hours: Via Zoom Wednesdays 4-6pm and Fridays 3-5pm (Click here to sign up

  • BLST 1
  • BLST 180/195B